sábado, 16 de enero de 2010

SOMA - Year End Music Exchange Network MP3 compilation (2009)

copio y pego de la web del o´malley, esto no es un disco suyo, sino una compilacion de lo que mas ha estado oyendo este año. Creo que puede ser interesante, poco doom creo que hay...

SOMA "Year End Music Exchange Network" MP3 compilation"
Was recently invited to make a comp of music we were listening to in 2009. Decided to put it all online for the Ideologic readers... apparently I have unlimited bandwidth so please download away (for review and noncommercial purposes only).

"Some 2009 (and prior) related music I like to listen to when Im at home during the afternoon, in a playlist that may be enjoyable for others"
Justin Foley's Year End Music Exchange Network compilation
4th January 2010

45 tracks/ 7.4 hrs / 854.5mb

1: waiting/ 2:10/ abercrombie holland dejohnette / gateway
2: back-woods song/ 7:51/ abercrombie holland dejohnette/ gateway
3: may dance / 11:01/ abercrombie holland dejohnette/ gateway
4: Jor - Jala/ 12:59/ Imrat Khan/ Raga Marwa
5: Xenakis: Embellie/ 8:24/ Garth Knox/ Xenakis: Chamber Music, 1955-90 [Disc 1]
6: harryphonies.epsilon/ 19:08/ Iancu Dumitrescu/ Pierres Sacrees
7: Meter Reading/ 4:08/ BJ Nilsen/ The Invisible City
8: Silencés Traverses Des Mondes Et Des Anges/ 9:33/ Mika Vainio/ Black Telephone Of Matter
9: Girl With The Silver Eyes/ 9:41/ Oren Ambarchi/ Grapes From The Estate
10: s1/ 19:37/ Robert Fripp & Brian Eno/ Air Structures
11: s2/ 20:09/ Robert Fripp & Brian Eno/ Air Structures
12: s3/ 18:27/ Robert Fripp & Brian Eno/ Air Structures
13: s4/ 16:27/ Robert Fripp & Brian Eno/ Air Structures
14: Moon In June/ 19:08/ Soft Machine/ Third
15: Celebration/ 6:13/ Jesse Sykes & The Sweet Hereafter/ The Tempest
16: You Never Came/ 5:35/ Grouper/ Cover The Windows And The Walls
17: One Too Many/ 7:43/ Menace Ruine/ The Die is Cast
18: Leucocyte: I. Ab Initio/ 8:51/ Esbjörn Svensson Trio/ Leucocyte
19: Leucocyte: II. Ad Interim/ 1:01/ Esbjörn Svensson Trio/ Leucocyte
20: Leucocyte: III. Ad Mortem/ 13:08/ Esbjörn Svensson Trio/ Leucocyte
21: Leucocyte: IV. Ad Infinitum/ 4:39/ Esbjörn Svensson Trio/ Leucocyte
22: John Fahey & Jim O'Rourke Live/ 34:49/ John Fahey & Jim O'Rourke Live at WNUR Studios
23: Melt Dynamics/ 15:02/ Fermentæ//ZIZ
24: Jenisej/ 32:28/ Jenisej/ s/t
25: Prologue (1976) Para Viola Sola./ 15:28/ ASKO, WDR SO Köln, Stefan Asbury/ Grisey Les Espaces Acoustiques
26: Pêriodes (1974) Pour 7 Musiciens/ 15:28/ ASKO, WDR SO Köln, Stefan Asbury/ Grisey Les Espaces Acoustiques
27: Partiels (1975), Pour 18 Musiciens/ 22:02/ ASKO, WDR SO Köln, Stefan Asbury/ Grisey Les Espaces Acoustiques
28: Modulations (1976-77), Por 33 Musiciens/ 16:11/ ASKO, WDR SO Köln, Stefan Asbury/ Grisey Les Espaces Acoustiques
29: Transistoires (1980-81), Pour Grand Orchestre/ 19:53/ ASKO, WDR SO Köln, Stefan Asbury/ Grisey Les Espaces Acoustiques
30: Epilogue (1985), Pour 4 Cors Soli Et Grand Orchestre/ 8:03/ ASKO, WDR SO Köln, Stefan Asbury/ Grisey Les Espaces Acoustiques
31: Prelude/ 1:00/ Nico/ The Marble Index
32: Lawns Of Dawn/ 3:12/ Nico/ The Marble Index
33: No One Is There/ 3:37/ Nico/ The Marble Index
34: Ari's Song/ 3:22/ Nico/ The Marble Index
35: Facing The Wind/ 4:56/ Nico/ The Marble Index
36: Julius Caesar (Memento Hodie)/ 5:03/ Nico/ The Marble Index
37: Frozen Warnings/ 4:03/ Nico/ The Marble Index
38: Evening Of Light/ 5:40/ Nico/ The Marble Index
39: Roses In The Snow/ 4:10/ Nico/ The Marble Index
40: Nibelungen/ 2:44/ Nico/ The Marble Index

(and the ginger/lemon)
41: Murder/ 0:21/ Vaccine/ Demo
42: Family/ 0:31/ Vaccine/ Demo
43: Clear/ 0:35/ Vaccine/ Demo
44: Ward Of The State/ 0:17/ Vaccine/ Demo
45: Rat Race/ 0:29/ Vaccine/ Demo

5 comentarios:

DandS dijo...


NeanderTroLL dijo...

Se ve muy buena la compilacion, pero por alguna razon no puedo encontrar el link para descargar
sere muy estupido para no verlo?, mi computadora apesta? o simplemente No esta

DandS dijo...

el enlace está en el comentario anterior al tuyo :)
Un saludo!

NeanderTroLL dijo...

Ohh cierto xD, Gracias por compartir saludos desde Nayarit,Mexico

muy chingon El blog!

Anónimo dijo...

somebody got and can upload Jesse Sykes & The Sweet Hereafter TEMPEST EP,is very important,thanks in advance!!!