lunes, 30 de enero de 2012

Samurai -Todo El Odio Del Unicornio (2011)

SAMURAI is a rock band formed in Santa Fe, Argentina. We've been playing since 2009 as three piece band (guitar - bass - drum). We love jamming so all songs come like this. In april 2011 we talk to Juan Manuel Diaz who is the guitar-singer of the band Humo del Cairo (Meteorcity). He accept to be our producer so we travel to Buenos Aires to start our first studio experience. We record all the tracks in two days. In june we get the final cd-version "Todo el Odio del Unicornio" with 9 songs all of them by SAMURAI, no covers. Now the complete cd version with the art cover is done. Our debut album "Todo El Odio Del Unicornio" is available now on Opium Records.

myspace / soundcloud / compra

domingo, 29 de enero de 2012

El Caco- Viva (2001)

  1. I'll play
  2. Suffer
  3. Oh you
  4. Oh yeah!
  5. Shine (there's miles ahead)
  6. She-man
  7. Cosmic
  8. High on a low
  9. Mescaline
  10. Monster
  11. Blue Zone
  12. I spill the water
myspace / facebook / web

miércoles, 25 de enero de 2012

CELULA - st (2012)

1. Escalera mecánica uno 03:12
2. Apophis 02:57
3. Ciudad de Dios 05:24
4. Viaje a Saturno 06:28
5. Alcatraz 04:20
6. Cansado 04:44
7. El estado gaseoso de las cosas 03:43
8. Canícula 06:02
9. Escalera mecánica dos 06:34

Disco autoproducido con el que debuta esta joven banda llamada CELULA, grabado en Aeroplane Studios y mezclado por Carlos Mora. En el disco podemos encontrar elementos propios del rock progresivo, stoner, post-hardcore o incluso el metal, con influencia de grupos tan dispares como Tool, Kyuss, The Mars Volta o King Crimson, pero cantando en castellano. Escuchen, diviértanse y apoyen la buena música!

Facebook / Myspace / Bandcamp - Free Download!!!

martes, 24 de enero de 2012

Cherry Choke - A Night in the Arms of Venus (2011)

  1. Crying Out Loud
  2. The Day She Came to Play
  3. Winchester Geese
  4. Domino
  5. Evol
  6. Blue Mass
  7. Silver Crossed My Mind
  8. I Need Not Know Redemption
  9. Splinters

Entrada publicada por Polvaredo.

domingo, 22 de enero de 2012

Warchief - For Heavy Damage (2011)

Warchief is a Finnish rock and roll band that likes to test out what is appropriate to do in the name of the Riff. Jam sessions from over several months culminated in this three-day self-recording session that captures 20 minutes of the infinite song that is playing in eternal loop in the head of the Warchief.

BANDCAMP / MYSPACE / WEB / Free download & Support The Band!!!

domingo, 8 de enero de 2012

Eggnogg - Moments In Vacuum (2011)

1. Magog
2. Raking in the Dough
3. Wheel of the Year
4. Nebuchadnezzar
5. One Monster’s Confession
6. Cydonia
7. Moments in Vacuum
8. Rhythmic Past

Eggnogg is a heavy rock trio from Brooklyn, New York. Since their debut album in 2009, Eggnogg has masterfully blurred genre lines, transcending the redundant boundaries of modern rock music. Eggnogg’s effortless merging of melody, discord, psychedelic textures, and irresistible hooks defies expectation and refuses to be type casted. On July 4th, 2011, Eggnogg released their second full-length LP, Moments in Vacuum, on Palaver Records.

facebook / web / comprar

sábado, 7 de enero de 2012

viernes, 6 de enero de 2012

martes, 3 de enero de 2012

Maligno - The Funeral Domine (2011)

01. The Beginning
02. Shine
03. Great White Throne
04. Transmutation
05. Solstice
06. The Curse
07. Emperors Fall
08. Coffin of Dreams
09. We Shall Descend