viernes, 15 de enero de 2010

Buddha Sentenza - Mode 0909 EP (demo) (2009)

01. Black Coal Funeral
02. White Crystal Party
03. Ride With the Devil
04. Saturn
05. Noise From The Death Factory
06. Kehakeeltekool
07. Sexual Omega
08. Ate Itself

ENLACE (mirror) / web / myspace / buy this! = ¡cómpralo!
After a seemingly random sonic collision over the city of Heidelberg in late 2008, the constellation of *Buddha Sentenza* began to form during the darkest hours of that cold and silent winter. Deep under the earth, in the hidden bowels of the Klonlabor tunnel complex, the searing strings and pounding drums condensed rapidly to form a nebulous cloud of loosely jammed, spaced-out, rocking riffs. Rotating freely around some of the most ancient soundscapes - from the astral end of the Pink Floyd to the depths of galaxies such as Black Sabbath - Buddha Sentenza has continued to expand, drawing energy from contemporary constellations as well. Thus, its elements follow the trail of early rock psychonauts and modern riffrockers alike, fusing droning riffs, screaming solos and cosmic harmonies into an instrumental sound experience that defies any strict genre boundaries. The result is a texture that combines the raw massiveness of rock with the infinite possibilities of outer space.
Great stuff! Thanks guys for sharing it with us!!

2 comentarios:

Anónimo dijo...


-keep it loud-

i love it, thanks for sharing.

KARLAM dijo...

De puta madre tronko!! Te comprendemos y compartimos tu opinión.

¡Que aproveche!