sábado, 4 de febrero de 2012

Pontiak - Echo Ono (2012)

01 – Lions Of Least
02 – The North Coast
03 – Left With Lighs
04 – Across The Steppe
05 – The Expanding Sky
06 – Silver Shadow
07 – Stay Out, What a Sight
08 – Royal Colors
09 – Panoptica

"Pontiak are as relentless in their musical explorations as they are with their guitar attacks. They are happy about all those that have chosen to follow their travels, but would travel regardless. Their live show is earsplitting and yet the brothers are low key and soft spoken off stage. Unpredictable, unforgiving, and utterly individual. Simply put, our favorite kind of rock."

myspace / web /

1 comentario:

KARLAM dijo...