miércoles, 24 de abril de 2013

Across Tundras - Electric Relics (2013)

01 – Pining For the Gravel Roads
02 – Den of Poison Snakes
03 – Kiln of the First Flame
04 – Driftless Caravan
05 – Seasick Serenade
06 – Castaway
07 – Solar Ark
08 – Unfortunate Son

"Electric Relics" is our humble offering placed at the crossroads of past, present, and future tense. Age-old energies and 3 phase electric power intersect to reveal hidden truths of bygone times, modern mysticisms, and sound the alarm for uncertain days to come. We walk through this shadowy land in search of a spark to light the fire and illuminate the depths of consciousness.


No hay comentarios: