miércoles, 28 de julio de 2010

Debris Inc. - Debris Inc. (2005)

1. Too Many Mushrooms On My Pizza
2. Fuckin' Mess
3. Full Of Shit
4. The Old Man And His Bong
5. The Nightmare
6. You're The Reason I'm Medicated
7. Dime-A-Dozen
8. The Life And Times Of Claude & Elmo
9. Shut Up
10. Nausea
11. Sickening Thud
12. Junkbak
13. I Feel Like Shit Again
14. Pain
15. The Ballad Of Debris
16. I Love Living In The City
17. Manhattan Breakfast

Dave Chandler - Guitar, Vocals (Tyrant/Saint Vitus)
Ron Holzner - Bass (Earthen Grave, Novembers Doom, Place of Skulls, Trouble (USA), Wet Animal)
Jimmy Bower - Drums (Down, Superjoint Ritual, Crowbar, Sourvein, Corrosion of Conformity, Drip, The Mystick Krewe of Clearlight, EyeHateGod, Blatant Frustration, Shell Shock (USA), My Uncle the Wolf)

*enlace en comentarios

3 comentarios:

DandS dijo...


Insane Riez dijo...

I saw these guys perform a couple of years ago. It was pretty impressive.

soh reets dijo...

thanks man