sábado, 9 de febrero de 2013

The Gates Of Slumber – Stormcrow (2013) Ep

1 – Death March
2 – Driven Insane
3 – Son of Hades
4 – Dragon Caravan
5 – Of That Which Can Never Be

"Indianapolis doom trio The Gates of Slumber, deliver their first release since 2011's The Wretch. The band again enlisted the help of Sanford Parker (Pelican, Yob, Rwake) to capture their signature sound, and the focus of the Stormcrow EP, which the band explains is "raw doom metal". Stormcrow brings five new tracks; some of the band's heaviest music to date."


No hay comentarios: