martes, 28 de agosto de 2012

Spine Chilling Breeze - Milky Way (2012)

1. Something from nothing  
2. Losing my insanity  
3. Old man  
4. The unhallowed  
5. Pray for a hangover  
6. You know I love it dirty  
7. Sweet heresy  
8. Murder

Stoner Rock band formed in Thessaloniki, Greece.

Fb / Web / Download

2 comentarios:

SilentWay dijo...

Thanks for sharing this!

We would be please to be added to your blog list. You are in ours.



KARLAM dijo...

No hay problema, amigo. Gracias por pasarte!