jueves, 12 de abril de 2012

Stonedaze - st (2012)

01. Alient Plants
02. Destiny
03. Hookerville
04. Illusion Machine
05. Devil Lives In Netherlands
06. Judas Preferences
07. Ode To Liver

StoneDaze was formed at 2009 by guitarist Greg madog and drummer Dias. After a difficult period with ex-members the line up was finaly filled by Alex as vocalist and Dimitris(Ozmo) on bass. With major influences Black Sabbath, Black Label Society, Down and Monster Magnet, StoneDaze come from the city of Athens, Greece. Their love for Rock n' Roll keeps them going on creating heavy music straight from the heart. Having completed their first album and after some packed gigs in the city of Athens StoneDaze are ready to fill your rooms with smoke and rock n' roll! So, buckle up and get ready for lift off !!!
FacebookMyspace / D&Skarga!!

No hay comentarios: