miércoles, 6 de abril de 2011

Mississippi Bones - Mississippi Bones (2010)

01. Sasquatch Paparazzi
02. Makin' Deals with the Robot Devil
03. Vampire Blues
04. The Silverforked Tongue of Mr. Toad
05. The Leopard, the Lion & the She-Wolf
06. Band-1
07. The Venkman
08. Full moon Risin'
09. Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep

ENLACE / web / bandcamp / fb / buy this!!
Two dudes from the flat lands of Hardin county, Ohio making rock n roll the way it was intended. From foot tappin’ groove rock to southern swamp sludge, Mississippi Bones takes you on a trip you won’t soon forget. Littered with huge riffs and lyrics smeared with pop culture references, this beast will wrap itself around you and not let go any time soon!
Thanks for the links, guys!

No hay comentarios: