lunes, 30 de agosto de 2010

Trippy Wicked & the Cosmic Children of the Knight - Movin On (2009)

Movin On, released 30th October 2009, is the debut album by DIY stoner sleaze rock trio Trippy Wicked & the Cosmic Children of the Knight.

It's a 10 track, 52 minute epic musical journey of songs about living the good life, fire, growing beards, girls, aliens, loneliness, pirates, love and so much more. Movin On is full of the sexiest, sleaziest stoner, doom, blues, whatever-the-hell-you-wanna-call-it riffs you ever heard and was recorded in June 2009 under the warm Dorset sunshine at Chuckalumba studios.

Join the mailing list (+2 exclusive downloads):

Thanks Chris!

1 comentario:

DandS dijo...